• Lease
  • Sublease
  • Sale

Looks like this listing is no longer available.

Search for similar listings here.

Red River Senior VillageAvailable Space

900 Ross St, Vernon, Texas 76384

900 Ross St space for

Last Updated: 01/24/2020
Property Type:Building
Listing Type:Lease
Size:49,460 SF
Rate:$1,900,000.00
1 of 6
900 Ross St - Image 1

Listing Overview

Listing Description

Existing Senior LIHTC Property Placed in Service in 2005,Historical Vacancy Less Than 3%,Wilbarger County 2018 AMI Growth Rate of 10.08%,Vernon is 180 Miles Northwest of Dallas and 50 Miles west of Wichita Falls, and 170 Southwest of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Vernon is the County Seat of Wilbarger County Near the Red River.,Vernon is Located Approximately Half-Way Between Amarillo and the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex on U.S. 287

Listing Details

Property Type:Building
Listing Type:Lease
Size:49,460 SF
Rate:$1,900,000.00
Floor Number:None
Primary Use:Multifamily

Building Overview

Building Details

Primary Use:Multifamily
Year Built:2004
Class:
Size:49,460 SF

Location

900 Ross St, Vernon, Texas 76384

Contact

M

Mike Terry

mike@lihtcadvisors.com

Direct: 800-840-3021

J

Jordan Skyles

jordan@lihtcadvisors.com

Direct: 800-840-3021

J

Jeff Irish

jeff@lihtcadvisors.com

Direct: 800-840-3021

B

Brandon Grisham

brandon@lihtcadvisors.com

Direct: 800-840-3021

G

Greg Totten

greg@lihtcadvisors.com

Direct: 800-840-3021

J

John Nicolas

john@lihtcadvisors.com

Direct: 800-840-3021

Listing Inquiry